Virtual Spiritual REtreat

I’m so excited to see you virtually for my Spiritual Retreat in Star, NC! We’re going to have such a great time and learn so many wonderful spiritual teachings.

It will feel like you’re right there with us!

The virtual retreat will begin on Thursday September 15th and go until Sunday September 18th, 2022.

The start time for each day will be at approximately 8am pacific / 11am eastern and end around 3pm pacific / 6pm eastern.

Become a Member and Receive a Special price!

Not ready to become a Member?

*Due to the nature of Zoom and the internet, we cannot guarantee uninterrupted viewing but will do our best in case an error occurs.

Would you prefer to attend to the event in person?

If you have any questions or to reserve your in person spot, call my office at
1 (800) 827 4279 or
Michelle at 702 822 0548.

Or fill out the form and my team will reach out to you as soon as possible!

Submit